top of page

About Our Club

Hutt United Hockey Club was formed in late 2017 by the amalgamation of Hutt Hockey Club and the Eastern Hutt Hockey Club. Both clubs have a proud tradition of success, built on family values, with over 175 years of combined experience in the Wellington Hockey Scene. With both clubs producing numerous age group, regional and national representatives throughout this time, combined with providing opportunities for on-going  development and social grade playing for all age groups and skills levels, Hutt United is well placed to meet all of your Hockey needs. 

Club Officers

Club President: Rob McIntyre 

Deputy Club President: Nin Roberts 

Senior Women's Club Captain: Ani Huamaha 

Senior Men's Club Captain: Warren Bell 

Junior Club Captain: Christine Newson 

Treasurer: Jaimi McNeilly 

Club Secretary: Saasha Marsters

Sponsorships: Andrew Philips 

Grants: Sam Miskimin 

Registrations: Izzy Gibson 

Communications: Riya Hiremath 

HUHC logo copy.png
Proudly sponsored by (1).png
bottom of page